Kontakt
 
 
 
 

Våra montörer

Hasse:  hasse@raimos.nu

Leffe:  leffe@raimos.nu

Sebbe:  sebbe@raimos.nu

Stene:  stene@raimos.nu

Kenta:  kenta@raimos.nu

Niklas:  niklas@raimos.nu

Johnny:  johnny@raimos.nu

Jonathan:  jonte@raimos.nu


Sofia/Admin:  kontoret@raimos.nu

Tel:  08-669 20 68 , 08-84 10 72