Kontakt
 
 
 

Våra Montörer

Hasse: hasse@raimos.nu

Leffe: leffe@raimos.nu

Sebbe: sebbe@raimos.nu

Stene: stene@raimos.nu

Kenta: kenta@raimos.nu

Marcus: marcus@raimos.nu

Niklas: niklas@raimos.nu

Andreas: ante@raimos.nu

Jonathan: jonte@raimos.nu

 

 

Sofia/Admin: sofia@raimos.nu

Kontoret: kontoret@raimos.nu

Tel: 08-669 20 68 , 08-84 10 72

Fax: 08-669 20 62